Enom data center maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Liquid Web - Services
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jan 15, 2022 - 20:00 CST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 15, 2022 - 08:00 CST
Scheduled
On January 15, 2022 our domain registrar (Enom) will be undergoing data center maintenance and during this time domain and email registration & management will be unavailable.

This maintenance is expected to last from 9am EST (2pm UTC Jan 15th) to 9pm EST (2am UTC Jan 16th). During this time, we will not be able to:
- Submit domain registration, transfer, renewal, or contact update requests
- Provision new mailboxes or manage email settings
- Provision new SSL certificates or manage SSL certificates

Any requests sent during the above time frame will fail. You or Liquid Web will need to resubmit them once the maintenance is complete.

Rest assured, the following services will remain operational:
- DNS will continue to resolve normally
- Email will remain fully operational

Additionally, SSL auto-renewals are scheduled outside the maintenance window and should not be impacted.


We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and we appreciate your patience. In the meantime, we encourage you to subscribe to updates on Enom's status page (https://tucows.us3.list-manage.com/track/click?u=13d4782b22724a03f96459c03&id=b97a8555f7&e=1c1d16c61d), to ensure you are notified of any maintenance changes.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact a member of our support team via live-chat, ticket (support@liquidweb.com), or by phone at 1-800-580-4985, 1-517-322-0434 (international).
Posted Jan 12, 2022 - 16:49 CST
This scheduled maintenance affected: API.